The nominees for the 22nd edition of the Screen Actors Guild Awards were released today. Anna Faris, Anthony Mackie and SAG-AFTRA evp Gabrielle Carteris announced the nominees at West Hollywood’s Pacific Design Center. Films Trumbo and Spotlight lead the nominations, in addition Straight Outta Compton, and Sarah Silverman’s nom for I Smile Back. The awards will take place January 30, at the Shrine Auditorium, and will be broadcast on TNT and TBS.

Please follow and like us: