The Producers Guild of America (PGA) will honor Kevin Feige with the 2019 David O. Selznick Achievement Award.

President of Marvel Studios since 2007, Feige will receive the award during the 30th Annual Producers Guild Awards on January 19, 2019, in Los Angeles. Feige has served as a producer on all of the films coming out of Marvel Studios during his time there, such as Black PantherGuardians of the GalaxySpider-Man: Homecoming, and more.

Previous recipients for the award include Charles Roven, Stanley Kramer, Clint Eastwood, Laura Ziskin, and Steven Spielberg.

Please follow and like us: