The 75th Venice Film Festival revealed the complete selection of jurors for its five juries.

The jury for the Venezia 75 Competition includes director and producer Guillermo del Toro, director and screenwriter Sylvia Chang, Danish actress Trine Dyrholm, actress and director Nicole Garcia, director and screenwriter Paolo Genevese, director and producer Malgorzata Szumowska, director and actor Taika Waititi, actor Christoph Waltz, and actress Naomi Watts.

Members for the international jury of the Orizzonti portion includes director and screenwriter Athina Tsangari, director and producer Michael Almereyda, actress Fatemah Motamed-Aria (Simin), film critic Frédéric Bonnaud, screenwriter and producer Mohamed Hefzy, director and screenwriter Alison McLean, and director and screenwriter Andrea Pallaoro.

Find the complete list of jurors here.

Please follow and like us: