The Peabody Awards Board of Jurors selected nine winners in the Documentary category for the Peabody 39.

The documentary recipients include America ReFramed: DeejChasing CoralIndivisibleLast Men in AleppoMaya Angelou: And Still I RiseNewtownOklahoma CityThe Islands and the Whales; and Time: The Kalief Browder Story. The Peabody Award winners will be celebrated on May 19, 2018, in New York City.

The awards ceremony will be hosted by Hasan Minhaj, writer, comedian, and senior correspondent of The Daily Show with Trevor Noah.

Please follow and like us: