The ZEE News Fairplay Awards took place today in New Delhi. The awards ceremony honors the special achievements of women in sports. The event commemorated the accomplishments of Anjali Bhagwat, Saina Nehwal, Sania Mirza, PV Sindhu, Deepa Malik, Dipa Karmakar, MC Mary Kom, Karnam Malleswari, Krishna Poonia, Sakshi Malik, Anju Bobby George, Sunil Dabas, the Indian Women Cricket Team, and the Indian Women Hockey Team.

Please follow and like us: