MIPTV unveiled the recipients for this year’s Médailles d’Honneur. The four honorees are Pascal Breton, CEO of France’s Federation Entertainment; Teresa Fernández-Valdés, co-founder and executive producer of Spain’s Bambú Producciones; Izzet Pinto, founder and CEO of Turkey’s Global Agency; and Weidong Yang, president of China’s Youku, Alibaba Digital Media and Entertainment Group. The four recipients will be honored at the Medailles d’Honneur ceremony on April 11, 2018.

Please follow and like us: