The Official Competition of CanneSeries will take place April 7-11, 2018. The competition’s international jury will be presided by Harlan Coben, writer and creator of several series, including the upcoming Netflix original series Safe. The jury members include actress Paula Beer, composer Cristobal Tapia de Veer, actress Melisa Sözen, actor Michael Kenneth Williams, and screenwriter and director Audrey Fouché. The official selection for the competition will be announced on March 13. The six award recipients will be honored at the Awards Ceremony, which will be broadcasted live on Canal+, on April 11.

Please follow and like us: