Grey’s Anatomy star James Pickens, Jr., and Dexter star Aimee Garcia will co-host The Caucus For Producers, Writers & Directors’ 35th Annual Caucus Awards Dinner, held on December 3, 2017. This year, Paramount Pictures’ Dan Cohen will receive the Executive of the Year Awards. Other Caucus Award recipients include writer/producer James G. Hirsch with the Caucus Lifetime Achievement Award, and Alfonso Ribeiro with Entertainer of the Year Award, among others. The Annual Awards Dinner honors executives and talent within the entertainment industry.

Please follow and like us: