The National Association of Television Program Executives (NATPE) elected four new executives to its board. The new appointees are: Cindy Holland, Netflix’s vice president, Original Content; Pearlena Igbokwe, Universal Television’s president; Mina Lefevre, Facebook’s head of Development; and Sharon Vuong, CBS’s senior vice president, Alternative Programming. Each appointee will serve a two-year term. In addition, NATPE announced a NXTGN (Next Gen) Advisory Board, with members including NBTV Studios’ Nick Buzzell, All3Media America’s Dan Donahue, and Hulu’s Peter Naylor, among others.

Please follow and like us: