The Diplomatic Council is presenting the current Global Media Board, a committee that convenes to decide on the Global Media Innovator 2018, which will be warded during the 2018 DC Gala. The board includes Nigerian TV expert Ijeoma Onah; Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation COO Dato’ Ng Wan Peng; Al Jazeera Media Network’s head of Incubation & Innovation Group Moeed Ahmad; Principal Media Squareup’s Blake Westlake; IHS Markit’s VP Research and Operations Ian Wightman; Expert Media Partner’s managing partner Ed hall; Eckermann Associate’s Robin Eckermann; and Deutsches Digital Institut’s Jo Groebel. The Global Media Innovator Award is assigned annually to the company with the largest influence on the global digital community.

Please follow and like us: