The Hollywood Radio and Television Society (HRTS) appointed four new board members to its board of directors to serve from 2017 to 2019. The newly elected board members are: Dan Erlij, partner at UTA’s Television Literary Department; Pearlena Igbokwe, president at Universal Television; Chris Selak, executive vice president and head of Worldwide Scripted Television at Lionsgate; and Chris von Goetz, partner at ICM partners.

Please follow and like us: