The SAG-AFTRA Foundation will present the Patron of the Arts Awards to three individuals: director, writer, and producer Judd Apatow; director and producer Kathryn Bigelow; and Netflix’s chief content officer Ted Sarandos. The award is given to industry leaders known to foster creativity and opportunities for talent. The three will be honored at the SAG-AFTRA Foundation’s celebration held at the Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts on November 9, 2017.

Please follow and like us: