Additional cast members have been unveiled for the forthcoming CBS series Star Trek: Discovery. Shazad Latif will play Lieutenant Tyler, Rekha Sharma will play Commander Landry, Kenneth Mitchel will star as Kol, Clare McConnel will act as Dennas, and Damon Runyan will star as Ujilli. Star Trek: Discovery is produced by CBS Television Studios in association with Secret Hideout, Living Dead Guy Productions and Roddenberry Entertainment. The new series focuses on the space adventures of a new ship and characters.

Please follow and like us: