MIP-TV has unveiled the four recipients for its Medals of Honor:  ZDF Enterprises president and CEO Alexander Coridass, CTC Media CEO Viacheslav Murugov, Amazon Studios vice president Roy Price, and Huace Group president and founder Zhao Yifang. The four will be awarded at a gala dinner ceremony on April 5, in Cannes, France, during MIP-TV’s run from April 3-6.

Please follow and like us: