At the Berlinale 2017, the International Jury will vote on which of the eighteen films in this year’s Competition will receive the Golden and Silver Bears awards. Director and screenwriter Paul Verhoeven will serve as Jury President, while the rest of the jury includes producer Dora Bouchoucha Fourati, artist Olafur Eliasson, actress Maggie Gyllenhaal, actress Julia Jentsch, actor and director Diego Luna, and director and screenwriter Wang Quan’an. The winners will be announced at the Berlinale Palast on February 18.

Please follow and like us: