NATPE has released the 14th Annual Brandon Tartikoff Legacy Award recipients: Susanne Daniels, Randy Falco, Eva Longoria, Josh Sapan, Dana Walden and Gary Newman will receive the award at a special reception on Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at the Fontainebleau Miami Beach. The Award was created to acknowledge television professionals who have demonstrated excellence in their field.  The Award is presented each year during the annual NATPE Miami Market and Conference, which will next take place from January 17-19, 2017 at the Fontainebleau & Eden Roc in Miami Beach, Florida.
Please follow and like us: