The Peabody Awards has added four new members to its board of advisors. Launched in 2015, the board of advisors is separate from the traditional board of jurors that selects the awards for excellence in electronic media. The Peabody Awards are based at the University of Georgia’s Grady College of Journalism and Mass Communication. The newest members are Wendy Clark, CEO, DDB North America, Craig Erwich, senior vice president, head of content, Hulu, Kevin Reilly, president of TBS and TNT, chief creative officer, Turner Entertainment and Zack Van Amburg, president, Sony Pictures Television.

Please follow and like us: