STUDIOCANAL has licensed Harlan Coben’s The Five, an original 10-part drama thriller series for television created by the author, to Radio-Canada, Canada’s national French public radio and television broadcaster, to be aired in the near future. Produced by RED Production Company (Happy Valley), The Five is an original commission for the UK’s Sky 1. The series stars Tom Cullen (Downton Abbey), O-T Fagbenle (The Interceptor), Lee Ingleby (The A Word), and Sarah Solemani (The Wrong Mans). The screenplay is by BAFTA-winning writer Danny Brocklehurst and directed by Mark Tonderai.

Please follow and like us: