The New York Television Festival (NYTVF) has released schedule highlights for the 12th annual New York Television Festival, which takes place October 24-29. The event is held primarily at the Helen Mills Theater and Event Space and SVA Theatre in Manhattan. The NYTVF will host a slate of special events for the more than 250 Official Artists who have been invited to the Festival, which includes executives from TV networks, studios, digital companies, agencies and other NYTVF partners; as well as other industry members and TV fans. Lena Dunham, Jenni Konner, Ali Wentworth, Jon Glaser, Rachel Dratch, Janeane Garofalo, Jena Friedman, Nicole Byer and Scott Adsi will join the line-up.

Please follow and like us: