The 25th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards took place last night.

Amazon comedy series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel nabbed the first three awards, including Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble, and the series’ leads, Rachel Brosnahan and Tony Shalhoub, each won for their comedic performances. On the drama side of television, the This Is Us cast received the award for ensemble performance, while Sandra Oh won for Killing Eve and Jason Bateman won for Ozark.

Other recipients for television or mini-series performances included Patricia Arquette for Escape At Dannemora (pictured) and Darren Criss for The Assassination of Gianni Versace: American Crime Story.

Find the complete list of winners online.

Please follow and like us: