Diplomatic Council, a global think tank, announced the fourth round of its Global Media Innovator award.

Launched in 2016, the Global Media Innovator commemorates the company that has made a significant impact on the digital world. The Global Leadership Board will choose the honoree. This year, the board consists of the same members from the previous year: Nigerian TV expert Ijeoma Onah, MDEC’s Dato’ Ng Wan Peng, Al Jazeera Media Network’s Moeed Ahmad, Principal Media Squareup’s Blair Westlake, IHS Markit’s Ian Wightman, Expert Media Partners’ Ed Hall, Eckermann Associates’ Robin Eckermann, and DDI’s Jo Groebel.

Previous honorees include London-based iocono Holdings and Santa Monica-headquartered Emblematic Group, among others.

Please follow and like us: