The United States, Mexico, and Canada will jointly host the 2026 World Cup.

FIFA members voted 134-65 in approval of the North American bid over Morocco. The 2026 World Cup’s 80 matches will take place in stadiums across the U.S., Canada, and Mexico. The U.S. will have 10 cities host the games, while both Canada and Mexico will have three cities host the games.

As part of the terms for the joint bid, Canada and Mexico will each host 10 games while the U.S. will host 60.

Please follow and like us: