The Board of Jurors for the Peabody Awards has selected Norman Lear for the Individual Award and the Independent Television Service (ITVS) for the Institutional Award. Lear and ITVS will be commemorated at a gala event on May 20 in New York, which will be recorded for a televised special to broadcast on PBS and FUSION on June 2.

Please follow and like us: