The National Association of Television Program Executives (NATPE) has made new additions to its board of directors, effective immediately. The new appointees will serve a two-year term. New NATEPE board members include Jack Bamberger of AOL, Nicole Bernard of The Fox Group, Charlie Corwin of Endemol Shine North America, Mark Greenberg of EPIX, Kali Lee of ABC Entertainment Group, Armando Nuñez of CBS Global Distribution Group, Eric Rovner of WME, Luis Silberwasser of Telemundo, Simon Sutton of HBO and Marta Voda of Viacom.

Please follow and like us: